VILLAGE COUNCIL
ROY SCHAEFFER, Mayor
MARTHA SOLT, Chair
FRANCINE KLEIN, Vice Chair
VICTOR BASILE Secretary
JOHN CONLOW, Treasurer
ALLYSON ALT, Parliamentarian
ALFRED MULLER, Historian

JULIAN P. MANSFIELD, Village Manager

VILLAGE OF FRIENDSHIP HEIGHTS 4433 SOUTH PARK AVENUE CHEVY CHASE, MARYLAND 20815

Phone: 301-656-2797 Fax: 301-907-3922 Email: info@friendshipheightsmd.gov Website: www.friendshipheightsmd.gov



Village Council and Citizens' Committees (2025-2027)

Council Committees:	Citizens' Committees:		Council/Citizens' Committee:
Finance Committee John Conlow (Chair) Allyson Alt Roy Schaeffer Parks and Grounds Committee Martha Solt (Chair)	Citizens' Advisory Committee on Climate Change and Environment Patricia Canessa (Chair) Tom Brody Evan Brown Emmanuel D'Silva Inas El-Sabban Christine Knauer	Community Advisory Committee* Daniel Ahr Akriti Asthana Santanu Basu Paul Brown Wendy Wei Chang David Churchill	Advisory Committee on Development* To be determined.
Victor Basile Roy Schaeffer	Andra Miller Sonya Starnes	Stephanie Clipper Kathleen McGuiness Cameron Moody	
Public Safety Committee Francine Klein (Chair) Allyson Alt Alfred Muller	Shuttle Bus Advisory Committee* Allyson Alt Shirley Carr Inas El-Sabban Allan Evans	Arthur Perry Robert Seasonwein Evan Smith Tyra Walker	
Policies and Procedures Committee Vic Basile (Chair) Francine Klein Martha Solt	Louisa Klein Charles Schwartz Sandra Schwarzbart Melanie White * Chair to be determined.		